Infinity…

Just when I thought I  had  nailed it , a chapter that I have been working on for literally months  and which has required immense clarification and  research, a golden nugget of information was shared with me from somebody who was very close to the subject in my chapter. Great, you may think, an added extra…

Well you’re right in a way, but in astrological terms it simply has meant more work. More astrological calculations, reproducing the chart with new data, interpretations, blending and thinking, and writing the information so that it comparing it with some of what I had already written.

It seems when writing a book that one’s work is never done with the endless need to adapt, perfect, and adjust.  It seems well …infinite.

Leave a Reply

